Belarus almost Bankrupt. Huge protests, people throw money in the street.

aRyan

TRUMP or BUST
Russia to cut off electricity at midnight over debt.
Russia will cut off electricity supplies to Belarus on Wednesday until Belarus repays its 1.2-billion ruble ($43 million) debt, a spokesman for Russia's electricity export monopoly Inter RAO said on Tuesday.
Russia prolonged until Tuesday morning the deadline for Belarus to pay off its electricity debt for April and May, threatening to cut off supplies if it does not, but no payment has been made.
"As of 8:30 a.m. Moscow time (04:30 GMT) no payment for electricity was made...from June 29, at 00:00 Moscow time (June 28, 20:00 GMT) we will completely cut electricity supplies to Belarus. We are waiting for Belarus to fully repay its debt and make the next payment," the spokesman said.
Link

Neo-Bolshevik p0lice arrest a Swedish diplomat.
 

D.O.A.

These are great days we're living, bros
Belarus girls are hot, I'd like to 'finance' a few in that video. The guys look retarded for the most part.
 

aRyan

TRUMP or BUST
I love the picture of the Swedish diplomat getting hauled off.
"Hey! Hey! We are Socialists! We're like your brothers!"
 
Top