bizarre Gods Tech Support (1 Viewer)

Users who are viewing this thread

ZeroK

SCIENCE AVENGER
Another Good Reason To Get The Vaccine
15D1D95F-59B3-4119-B0C8-F732E4E60902.jpeg

RattleHead

Fuck around and find out
A shitload of medical professionals (docs,nurses,ect) wont take it. I wonder why.
Ive lived by a saying for a long time.
"Sure you can trust your government, just ask a native American"

ZeroK

SCIENCE AVENGER
A shitload of medical professionals (docs,nurses,ect) wont take it. I wonder why.
Ive lived by a saying for a long time.
"Sure you can trust your government, just ask a native American"
My brother donkey I respectfully disagree. I work in the medical field and almost all are vaccinated. The few who are not are religious nuts that believe a man lives up in the clouds.

RattleHead

Fuck around and find out
My brother donkey I respectfully disagree. I work in the medical field and almost all are vaccinated. The few who are not are religious nuts that believe a man lives up in the clouds.
Its ok to disagree, this is how we peek into other peoples worlds. Its gotten so bad here that vaccinated/covid positive med prof are being asked to work because of such low staffing. Kinda funny how that mandate put covid positive people working to take the place of the folks that got fired or quit. Idt it was supposed to work that way but thats whats happening. I think I'm good without the vax tho because of this. Lol
Screenshot_20220113-013240.png

Popeyes

Virtual Insanity
Could you tell the doctors to put weed in the vaccine please?

punkduck

Forum Veteran
Another Good Reason To Get The Vaccine View attachment 563542
We would make her ask "why are you taking your pants off? "